Collections Spotlight, a program developed in partnership with First American Art Magazine, is an interactive, online discussion that brings together diverse scholars and Native artists who select artworks from the Coe’s collection to interpret and discuss. The virtual Zoom format will also bring together attendees from diverse regions, and the artist can take audience questions at the end.

This second episode features Neebinnaukzhik Southall (Chippewas of Rama First Nation). Neebin is a graphic designer, artist, photographer, and writer located in Santa Fe, NM.

Tuesday, May 19
3:00 PM Mountain / 4:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern